HB0164 Substitute 2 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 58 - 13 - 4, 3/14/2013 5:16 PM
2HB 164
State and Political Subdivision Jurisdictional Amendments
/ Hinkins
HGOC Passed 6-2-1
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 58 Nays 13 N/V 4 Closed

Yeas - 58
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Barlow, S. Barrus, R.
Bird, J. Brown, D. Brown, M. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K.
Cox, S. Cunningham, R. Dee, B. Draxler, J. Dunnigan, J.
Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greene, B.
Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hughes, G.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Kennedy, M. King, B. S. Knotwell, J.
Last, B. Layton, D. Lifferth, D. Lockhart, R. McCay, D.
McIff, K. McKell, M. Menlove, R. Nelson, M. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, D. Powell, K. Ray, P. Roberts, M. Sagers, D.
Sanpei, D. Snow, V. L. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Tanner, E.
Westwood, J. Wilcox, R. Wilson, B.

Nays - 13
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Cosgrove, T. Duckworth, S.
Fisher, Janice Hemingway, L. Moss, C. Poulson, M. Romero, A.
Seelig, J. Wheatley, M. Wiley, L.

Absent or not voting - 4
Ivory, K. Mathis, J. Redd, E. Webb, R. C.