SJR010 - - Passed 68 - 2 - 5, 3/8/2012 8:24 PM
SJR 10
Resolution Approving Reappointment of Director of Legislative Research and General Counsel
/ Lockhart
Senate 3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 68 Nays 2 N/V 5 Closed

Yeas - 68
Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J.
Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Brown, M. Butterfield, D. Chavez-Houck, R.
Christensen, L. Cosgrove, T. Cox, F. Daw, B. Dee, B.
Doughty, B. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S.
Fisher, Janice Frank, C. Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Gibson, F.
Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Handy, S. Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N.
Herrod, C. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K.
King, B. S. Kiser, T. Last, B. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J.
McIff, K. Menlove, R. Morley, M. Moss, C. Newbold, M.
Nielson, J. Oda, C. Painter, P. Perry, L. Peterson, J.
Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P.
Sagers, D. Sandstrom, S. Sanpei, D. Snow, V. L. Sumsion, K.
Vickers, E. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R.
Wiley, L. Wilson, B. Wright, B.

Nays - 2
Dougall, J. Harper, W.

Absent or not voting - 5
Edwards, R. Litvack, D. McCay, D. Noel, M. Seelig, J.