HB0289 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 69 - 0 - 6, 2/21/2012 11:07 AM
HB 289
Reauthorization of Corrections Education Programs
/ Morgan
HLAW Passed 11-0-2
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 69 Nays 0 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 69
Anderson, Johnny Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J. Briscoe, J.
Brown, D. Butterfield, D. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L. Cosgrove, T.
Cox, F. Daw, B. Dee, B. Doughty, B. Draxler, J.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice
Frank, C. Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Gibson, F. Greenwood, R.
Grover, K. Handy, S. Harper, W. Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N.
Herrod, C. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K.
King, B. S. Kiser, T. Last, B. Mathis, J. McCay, D.
McIff, K. Menlove, R. Moss, C. Newbold, M. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Painter, P. Perry, L. Peterson, J.
Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P.
Sagers, D. Sandstrom, S. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L.
Sumsion, K. Vickers, E. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M.
Wilcox, R. Wiley, L. Wilson, B. Wright, B.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 6
Arent, P. Brown, M. Dougall, J. Litvack, D. Lockhart, R.
Morley, M.