HB0112 Substitute 2 - House/ substituted - Passed 40 - 29 - 6, 2/28/2014 11:32 AM
2HB 112
Regulation of Electronic Cigarettes
HHHS Substituted 8-0-1
3rd Reading
Substitute Motion - Motion to Adopt Substitute 4 - Division
Yeas 40 Nays 29 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 40
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Bird, J. Christofferson, K.
Cunningham, R. Dee, B. Duckworth, S. Fisher, Janice Froerer, G.
Gibson, F. Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Hughes, G. Ipson, D. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J.
Layton, D. Lifferth, D. Lockhart, R. McCay, D. McIff, K.
Nelson, M. Oda, C. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D.
Redd, E. Roberts, M. Sanpei, D. Snow, V. L. Stanard, J.
Stratton, K. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wilcox, R. Wiley, L.

Nays - 29
Arent, P. Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R.
Christensen, L. Cosgrove, T. Cox, J. Draxler, J. Dunnigan, J.
Eliason, S. Greenwood, R. Hemingway, L. Hutchings, E. King, B. S.
Mathis, J. McKell, M. Menlove, R. Moss, C. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Perry, L. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P.
Romero, A. Sagers, D. Seelig, J. Tanner, E.

Absent or not voting - 6
Brown, M. Edwards, R. Last, B. Spendlove, R. Wheatley, M.
Wilson, B.