HB0020 Substitute 2 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 41 - 28 - 6, 3/5/2014 10:42 AM
2HB 20
Emergency Vehicle Operator Duty of Care Revisions
/ Weiler
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 41 Nays 28 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 41
Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Barrus, R. Bird, J. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Cox, J. Dee, B. Draxler, J. Dunnigan, J.
Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Froerer, G. Greenwood, R. Handy, S.
Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Last, B. Lifferth, D.
Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. Menlove, R. Nelson, M. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L. Pitcher, D. Powell, K.
Ray, P. Redd, E. Sagers, D. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J.
Snow, V. L. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J.
Wilcox, R.

Nays - 28
Anderegg, J. Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Cosgrove, T.
Cunningham, R. Duckworth, S. Gibson, F. Greene, B. Grover, K.
Hall, C. Hemingway, L. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, B. S.
Knotwell, J. Layton, D. McCay, D. McKell, M. Moss, C.
Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Poulson, M. Roberts, M. Romero, A.
Tanner, E. Wheatley, M. Wiley, L.

Absent or not voting - 6
Barlow, S. Brown, M. Fisher, Janice McIff, K. Spendlove, R.
Wilson, B.