HB0050 - - Passed 51 - 20 - 4, 1/26/2012 11:09 AM
HB 50
Repeal of Election Campaign Fund and Related Tax Return Designation
HREV Passed 7-5-4
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 51 Nays 20 N/V 4 Closed

Yeas - 51
Anderson, Johnny Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J. Brown, D.
Brown, M. Butterfield, D. Christensen, L. Cox, F. Daw, B.
Dee, B. Dougall, J. Draxler, J. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S.
Frank, C. Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Gibson, F. Greenwood, R.
Grover, K. Handy, S. Harper, W. Herrod, C. Hutchings, E.
Ipson, D. Ivory, K. Kiser, T. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J.
McCay, D. McIff, K. Menlove, R. Morley, M. Newbold, M.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Ray, P. Sagers, D. Sandstrom, S. Sanpei, D. Snow, V. L.
Sumsion, K. Vickers, E. Webb, R. C. Wilcox, R. Wilson, B.
Wright, B.

Nays - 20
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Cosgrove, T. Doughty, B.
Duckworth, S. Edwards, R. Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N. King, B. S.
Last, B. Litvack, D. Moss, C. Nielson, J. Pitcher, D.
Poulson, M. Powell, K. Watkins, C. Wheatley, M. Wiley, L.

Absent or not voting - 4
Fisher, Janice Hughes, G. Painter, P. Seelig, J.