HB0075 Substitute 2 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 56 - 16 - 3, 3/5/2012 9:50 AM
2HB 75
Property Taxation of Low-income Housing
/ Hillyard
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 56 Nays 16 N/V 3 Closed

Yeas - 56
Arent, P. Barlow, S. Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Brown, M.
Butterfield, D. Christensen, L. Cosgrove, T. Cox, F. Daw, B.
Doughty, B. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Fisher, Janice Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Grover, K. Handy, S.
Harper, W. Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N. Herrod, C. Hughes, G.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K. King, B. S. Kiser, T.
Last, B. Litvack, D. Lockhart, R. McCay, D. McIff, K.
Menlove, R. Moss, C. Noel, M. Painter, P. Perry, L.
Peterson, J. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P.
Sagers, D. Sandstrom, S. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L.
Vickers, E. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M. Wiley, L.
Wilson, B.

Nays - 16
Anderson, Johnny Barrus, R. Chavez-Houck, R. Dougall, J. Eliason, S.
Frank, C. Gibson, F. Greenwood, R. Morley, M. Newbold, M.
Nielson, J. Oda, C. Peterson, V. Sumsion, K. Wilcox, R.
Wright, B.

Absent or not voting - 3
Bird, J. Dee, B. Mathis, J.