

Michael E. Christensen Director

> John L. Fellows General Counsel

## NOTICE OF MEETING

## Redistricting Committee

The committee chairs have scheduled the following meeting:

DATE: Wednesday, May 4, 2011

TIME: 9:00 a.m.

PLACE: **House Building Room 30** 

If committee members would like to be excused from the meeting, they may call John Cannon or Kimberly Heiner at 801-538-1032.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Senate Chair Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion, House Chair

Sen. Gene Davis Rep. Francis D. Gibson Rep. Don L. Ipson Sen. Benjamin M. McAdams Rep. Brian S. King Sen. Stuart C. Reid Sen, Kevin T. Van Tassell Rep. Todd E. Kiser

President Michael G. Waddoups Speaker Rebecca D. Lockhart Rep. Roger Barrus Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold

Rep. Jackie Biskupski Rep. Curt Webb

Rep. Melvin R. Brown Rep. Christine F. Watkins

Rep. Gage Froerer

## **STAFF**

John Q. Cannon, Managing Policy Analyst John L. Fellows. General Counsel J Brian Allred, Policy Analyst

Mark D. Andrews. Policy Analyst

Benjamin Christensen, Policy Analyst

Phil Dean, Policy Analyst

Leif Elder, Policy Analyst

Jerry D. Howe, Policy Analyst

Art L. Hunsaker, Policy Analyst

Allison Morgan Nicholson, Policy Analyst

Richard C. North, Policy Analyst

Joseph T. Wade, Policy Analyst

Eric Weeks, Deputy General Counsel

Emily Brown, Assoc. General Counsel

Kimberly A. Heiner, Legislative Secretary

**Utah State Capitol Complex** House Building, Suite W210 PO Box 145210 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-5210 Phone (801) 538-1032 Fax (801) 538-1712 www.le.utah.gov

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for these meetings should call Nancy McPherson at 801-538-1032 or TTY 801-326-1634, giving her at least three working days' notice.