

Michael E. Christensen Director

> John L. Fellows General Counsel

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Redistricting Committee

The committee chairs have scheduled the following meeting:

DATE:	Friday, September 30, 2011
TIME:	10:00 a.m.
PLACE:	State Capitol Room 445

If committee members would like to be excused from the meeting, they may call John Cannon or Kimberly Heiner at 801-538-1032.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS*

Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Senate Chair Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion, House Chair

Sen. Gene Davis Sen. Benjamin M. McAdams Sen. Stuart C. Reid Sen. Kevin T. Van Tassell President Michael G. Waddoups Rep. Roger E. Barrus Rep. Melvin R. Brown Rep. Gage Froerer Rep. Francis D. Gibson Rep. Neal B. Hendrickson Rep. Don L. Ipson Rep. Brian S. King Rep. Todd E. Kiser Speaker Rebecca D. Lockhart Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold Rep. R. Curt Webb Rep. Christine F. Watkins

STAFF

John Q. Cannon, Managing Policy Analyst John L. Fellows, General Counsel J Brian Allred, Policy Analyst Mark D. Andrews, Policy Analyst Benjamin N. Christensen, Policy Analyst Phillip V. Dean, Policy Analyst Leif G. Elder, Policy Analyst Jerry D. Howe, Policy Analyst Art L. Hunsaker, Policy Analyst Allison M. Nicholson, Policy Analyst Richard C. North, Policy Analyst Joseph T. Wade, Policy Analyst Eric N. Weeks, Deputy General Counsel Emily R. Brown, Associate General Counsel Angela Oakes Stallings, Associate General Counsel Kimberly A. Heiner, Legislative Secretary

Utah State Capitol Complex House Building, Suite W210 PO Box 145210 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-5210 Phone (801) 538-1032 Fax (801) 538-1712 www.le.utah.gov

* Some Committee members may be participating in this meeting electronically

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for these meetings should call Nancy McPherson at 801-538-1032 or TTY 801-326-1634, giving her at least three working days' notice.