Education Interim Committee


The committee chairs have scheduled the following meeting:


                     DATE:           Wednesday, October 16, 2013

                     TIME:           8:00 a.m.

                     PLACE:        Room 30 House Building


If committee members would like to be excused from the meeting, they may call Connie Steffen or Debra Hale at 801-538-1032.


Sen. Stuart C. Reid, Senate Chair

Rep. Francis D. Gibson, House Chair

Sen. Patricia W. Jones

Sen. Mark B. Madsen

Sen. Howard A. Stephenson

Sen. Jerry W. Stevenson

Sen. Stephen H. Urquhart

Rep. Patrice M. Arent

Rep. Rich Cunningham

Rep. Rebecca P. Edwards

Rep. Steve Eliason

Rep. Gregory H. Hughes

Rep. Bradley G. Last

Rep. David E. Lifferth

Rep. Daniel McCay

Rep. Carol Spackman Moss

Rep. Jim Nielson

Rep. Val L. Peterson

Rep. Marie H. Poulson

Rep. Dean Sanpei

Rep. V. Lowry Snow

Rep. Keven J. Stratton


Constance C. Steffen, Policy Analyst

Angela Oakes Stallings, Associate General Counsel

Debra Hale, Legislative Secretary