Revenue and Taxation Interim Committee


The committee chairs have scheduled the following meeting:


                        DATE:            Monday, November 27, 2017

                        TIME:              9:00 a.m.

                        PLACE:          Room 445 State Capitol


If committee members would like to be excused from the meeting, they may call Leif Elder or Brent M. Gage at (801) 538-1032.





Sen. Howard A. Stephenson, Senate Chair

Rep. Steve Eliason, House Chair


Sen. Curtis S. Bramble

Sen. Jim Dabakis

Sen. Lincoln Fillmore

Sen. Deidre M. Henderson

Rep. Joel K. Briscoe

Rep. Gage Froerer

Rep. Ken Ivory

Rep. Karianne Lisonbee

Rep. Daniel McCay

Rep. Jefferson Moss

Rep. Marie H. Poulson

Rep. Tim Quinn

Rep. Douglas V. Sagers  

Rep. Jon E. Stanard

Rep. Brad R. Wilson




Leif G. Elder, Policy Analyst

Bryant R. Howe, Deputy Director

Andrea Valenti Arthur, Associate General Counsel

Shannon C. Halverson, Associate General Counsel

Brent M. Gage, Legislative Assistant