NOTICE OF MEETING

TO: Transportation and Environmental Quality

Joint Appropriations Subcommittee

FROM: Sen. Michael Waddoups, Co-Chair

Rep. Don E. Bush, Co-Chair

RE: FY 2003 Budgets

DATE: Tuesday, July 9, 2002

TIME: 9:00 a.m.

PLACE: Room 416, State Capitol

Committee Business:

1. FY 2003 Budget discussion

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Michael Waddoups, Co-Chairman Rep. Don E. Bush, Co-Chairman

Sen. Terry Spencer Sen. Al Mansell Sen. Millie Peterson Rep. Max W. Young Rep. Stephen D. Clark Rep. Wayne A. Harper Rep. Joseph G. Murray Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold Rep. Neil A. Hansen Rep. Neal B. Hendrickson Mark C. Bleazard, Fiscal Analyst