From: Peter Anderson
To: Ronda Menlove, Jack Draxler, Edward Redd, Curt Webb, Jacob Anderegg, Ryan Wilcox, Gage Froerer, Richard Greenwood, Curtis Oda, Jim Nielson, Susan Duckworth, Jennifer M. Seelig, Rebecca Houck, Joel Briscoe, Angela Romero, Mike Kennedy, Brian King, Lee Perry, Janice Fisher, Larry Wiley, LaVar Christensen, Johnny Anderson, Mark A. Wheatley, Patrice Arent, Carol Moss, Eric Hutchings, Jim Dunnigan, Lynn Hemingway, Jim Bird, Tim Cosgrove, Marie Poulson, Melvin Brown, Richard Cunningham, Greg Hughes, John Knotwell, spencer, Val Peterson, Dana Layton, Keith Grover, Francis Gibson, Merrill Nelson, Kay Mciff,
Subject: Thank you for your No vote on HJR 8
Date: Tue Mar 11 01:30:01 MDT 2014
It seems a shame that the sponsor was so condescending, reading to you the children's story!

Stay strong, the substitute bill still has major problems.

Thanks, Peter Anderson