To: Scott Jenkins,
Subject: Early registration closing for FutureDRIVE 2014: June 25-27, 2014 Denver, Colo USA
Date: Wed May 21 04:00:46 MDT 2014

Sponsored by:

Speakers will include:

Erik Terjesen
Qualcomm HALO

Dr James Hurrell
National Center for Atmospheric Research

The Hon. Michael Hancock
City & County of Denver (pending)

Lars Menge
General Manager
Product Strategy
Volkswagen of America

Simon Sproule
VP Communications & Marketing

Harrison Clay
Clean Energy Renewable Fuels


Christine Shapard
Executive Director
Colorado Cleantech Industry Association


Micheal Austin
Vice President
BYD Motors

Erik Van Orden
Strategic Leader Energy Innovation
Xcel Energy


Richard Adams
Manager, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center

›› View Program and Full Speaker List

Dear Colleague,

Early registration closes this week for Montreux Energy's FutureDRIVE 2014 Transportation Roundtable, to be held June 25-27, 2014 at the Sheraton Downtown Hotel in Denver, Colorado. Our theme isLeadership in Clean Energy & Climate: New Directions in Policy & Infrastructure Investment.”   Qualcomm is sponsoring this impactful event on how can compare the major options for transportation fuels and powertrains, with perspectives from many leading energy and automotive thought-leaders.  The current transition to clean transportation fuels and infrastructure holds massive investment risks, but also massive opportunities.  Early $495 registration closes this Friday, May 23!           ›› PROGRAM AND REGISTRATION

Confirmed speakers:

Dr. James Hurrell, Director, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Erik Terjesen, Director, Technology Licensing, Qualcomm HALO
Lars Menge, General Manager, Product Strategy, Volkswagen of America
Simon Sproule, VP Communications & Marketing, Tesla
Dennis Anderson, Senior Manager Logistics Engineering, Kroger / King Soopers
Richard Adams, Manager, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center, NREL
John Tillman, Manager Regulatory Affairs, Mercedes-Benz Research & Development USA
Robert Tschupp, VP & General Manager, Colorado Mountain Express | Vail Resorts
Mike Gallagher, Sr Adviser; Fmr President, COO & Director, Westport Innovations
Harrison Clay, President, Clean Energy Renewable Fuels
Erik Neandross, CEO, Gladstein, Neandross
Micheal Austin, Vice President, BYD Motors
Mike Scarpati, E-Mobility Industry Manager, BASF
Jim Stanley, VP & General Manager, Blink Network
Brett Hauser, President, Greenlots
Chris Gearhart, Director, Transportation & Hydrogen Systems Center, NREL
Joe Liberati, New Business Director, Air Liquide Americas
Michael Koonce, CEO, IGX Group – H2 Fueling Services
Eric Van Orden, Strategic Leader in Energy Innovation, Xcel Energy
• Tony Markel, Senior Engineer, Electric Vehicle Grid Integration, NREL
• Daryl Wilson, President and CEO, Hydrogenics Corporation
• Christine Shapard, Executive Director, Colorado Cleantech Industry Association
• Tim Jackson, President, Colorado Automotive Dealers Association  

Why attend?

Top Industry Leaders on the Future of Transportation Fuels
 Natural Gas Vehicles & Fleets
Battery Electric Vehicles & National Charging Networks
Hydrogen Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles
Investing in Transportation Technologies & Infrastructure
Renewables & Advanced Energy Storage: Can We Connect to Automobiles?
Closing Keynote Plenary: Visions for the Future of Transportation

Again, Early registration closes this Friday, May 23.  PLEASE NOTE: Seating is strictly limited and closed to the press to ensure a frank and open dialogue.
We hope you can join us!

Andrew Bermingham | CEO
Montreux Energy LLC
280 Detroit Street | PO Box 6484
Denver, Colorado 80206 USA
Tel: +1-303-534-2500

If you do not wish to receive future emails, please click opt out for immediate removal.
Report this email as an unsolicited message.