From: Shannon Simonsen
To: Emilie Wheeler, Francis Gibson, Shanna Payne, Audrey Toller, Benjamin Hart, Bleak, Chris, Brad Last, Brinkerhoff, T, Campbell, Dan, Candice, Carl Boyington, Carolyn White, Charles Wight, Dave Buhler, Deborah Bayle, Derek B. Miller, Elizabeth Hitch, Erickson, Lynette, France Davis, Jacob Wright, Jana Scott, JoAnne Robinson, Jodee Sundberg, Jon Pierpont, Jordan Rushton, Judy Young, Kathryn Quist, Kim Campbell, Kristen Schroeder, Kristie Rasmussen, Lane Beattie, Brad Last, LesLee Snelson, Lezlee Burnell, Liz Zentner, Luana Searle, Mark Bouchard, Martell Menlove, Mary Jane Morris, McKell Withers, Mike Bouwhuis, Mindy Vail, Carol Moss, Pamela Perlich, Pat Jones, Patti Harrington, Phil Dean, Spencer C. Pratt, Randy Shumway, Richard Nelson, Rob Brems, Robyn Bagley, Scott Anderson, Scott Jenkins, Senator Howard Stephenson, Shannon Simonsen, Sharon Gallagher-Fishbaugh, Sharyn Swaby, Sophia DiCaro, Spencer Cox, Steve Kroes, Tami Pyfer,
Subject: Reminders of Upcoming Education Excellence Meetings
Date: Tue Jun 17 23:03:06 MDT 2014
Commission Members,

With Summer here I wanted to send a quick email out to update you on the upcoming Governor's Education Excellence Commission.  The next three meetings are as follows: 

Tuesday, July 8th at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm in the Capitol Board Room

Tuesday, August 26th at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm in the Capitol Board Room

Tuesday, September 23rd at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm in the Capitol Board Room 

We understand the Legislative Task Force  has scheduled their monthly meetings for the same days in August and September, but working with the Governor's schedule, this is the best that we can do at this time.  

Please make these changes to your calendar. 

We look forward to seeing you there.

Thank you,

Shannon Simonsen

Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Staff, Education Advisor and Director of State and Federal Relations

Governor's Office

State Capitol, Suite 200

Salt Lake City, Utah 84114

Phone: (801) 538-1076