From: Jennifer Ford
To: ssandal, David Lifferth, Jack Draxler, Edward Redd, Curt Webb, Jacob Anderegg, Justin Fawson, Gage Froerer, Jeremy Peterson, Dixon Pitcher, Brad Dee, Mike Schultz, Paul Ray, Curtis Oda, Brad Wilson, Steve Handy, Stewart Barlow, Timothy D. Hawkes, Raymond Ward, Becky Edwards, Doug Sagers, Susan Duckworth, Sandra Hollins, Rebecca Houck, Joel Briscoe, Angela Romero, Mike Kennedy, Brian King, Lee Perry, Fred Cox, Sophia DiCaro, LaVar Christensen, Craig Hall, Johnny Anderson, Mark A. Wheatley, Patrice Arent, Carol Moss, Eric Hutchings, Jim Dunnigan, Lynn Hemingway, Daniel McCay, Kim Coleman, Earl Tanner, Bruce Cutler, Steve Eliason, Marie Poulson, Ken Ivory, Keven John Stratton, Robert Spendlove, Richard Cunningham, Greg Hughes, John Knotwell, Melvin Brown, Kraig Powell, Scott H. Chew, Kay Christofferson, Brian Greene, Derrin Owens, Val Peterson, Bradley Daw, Keith Grover, Jon Stanard, Dean Sanpei, Norm Thurston, Francis Gibson, Michael McKell, Marc Roberts, Merrill Nelson, Brad King, Kay Mciff, Brad Last, John Westwood, mnoel, Lowry Snow, Don Ipson,
Subject: PLEASE Vote NO on HB 221: Immunization of Students Amendments
Date: Fri Mar 04 18:17:15 MST 2016
Dear Utah Representatives,

PLEASE Vote NO on HB 221. This bill is unnecessary and punitive.
This bill is an overreach/abuse of government power and it is politically corrupt. It is important that state legislators protect the natural rights of parents in their stewardship over their children; especially here in Utah.  Does this bill preserve the constitutional principles of self-government?

No! This bill serves to punish to parents who choose to vaccinate on a different schedule or perhaps be selective about which vaccines to give their child or children.

The current method in place for parents to obtain an exemption for their student is sufficient.

Thank you, 
Jennifer and Michael Ford
3429 W 5660 S, Taylorsville, UT 84129