From: Thora Lisa Jewell
To: Brad Last, Lowry Snow, LaVar Christensen, Kim Coleman, Bruce Cutler, Steve Eliason, Justin Fawson, Francis Gibson, Eric Hutchings, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, mnoel, Marie Poulson,
Subject: Please vote YES on HB423
Date: Wed Mar 02 00:57:30 MST 2016
 Education must remain local if we wish to maintain religious freedom. It should not be mandated by federal funding.

Thora Lisa Jewell (801) 546-1011 (303) 524-2943