From: Dale McIntyre
To: Bruce Cutler, Carol Moss, Daniel McCay, David Lifferth, Eric Hutchings, Francis Gibson, Justin Fawson, Kim Coleman, LaVar Christensen, Lowry Snow, Marie Poulson, Rep Michael Noel, Steve Eliason,
Subject: SB 45
Date: Sat Feb 27 19:04:57 MST 2016
Committee members

I favor SB 45. Please vote to let it pass through the committee.

Dale McIntyre