From: Farley and Helen Anderson
To: Brad Last, Lowry Snow, LaVar Christensen, Kim Coleman, Steve Eliason, Justin Fawson, Francis Gibson, Greg Hughes, Eric Hutchings, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, mnoel, Marie Poulson,
Subject: Please vote yes on SB 104
Date: Thu Feb 26 04:31:58 MST 2015
The state board of education should be chosen by the people,not the governor.