From: Heidi Jensen
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Please oppose Bill HB96!!!
Date: Thu Feb 06 04:51:08 MST 2014

Thank you for all your time and work that you put into making Utah a better place. Will you please Oppose Bill HB96. Thank you.


 Heidi Jensen, Spanish Fork City, Utah