From: Sarah Scoresby
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: oppose HB 96
Date: Thu Feb 06 03:53:22 MST 2014
I'd like to encourage you to oppose HB 96.

Thank you,

Sarah Scoresby