From: Utah House Conservative Caucus
To: Ronda Menlove, David Lifferth, Jack Draxler, Edward Redd, Curt Webb, Jacob Anderegg, Ryan Wilcox, Gage Froerer, Jeremy Peterson, Dixon Pitcher, Brad Dee, Richard Greenwood, Paul Ray, Curtis Oda, Brad Wilson, Steve Handy, Stewart Barlow, Roger Barrus, Jim Nielson, Becky Edwards, Doug Sagers, Susan Duckworth, Jennifer M. Seelig, Rebecca Houck, Joel Briscoe, Angela Romero, Mike Kennedy, Brian King, Lee Perry, Janice Fisher, Larry Wiley, LaVar Christensen, Craig Hall, Johnny Anderson, Mark A. Wheatley, Patrice Arent, Carol Moss, Eric Hutchings, Jim Dunnigan, Lynn Hemingway, Daniel McCay, Jim Bird, Earl Tanner, Tim Cosgrove, Steve Eliason, Marie Poulson, Ken Ivory, Keven John Stratton, Derek Brown, Richard Cunningham, Greg Hughes, John Knotwell, Melvin Brown, Kraig Powell, John G. Mathis, Kay Christofferson, Brian Greene, Val Peterson, Dana Layton, Keith Grover, Jon Stanard, Dean Sanpei, Rebecca Lockhart, Francis Gibson, Michael Mckell, Marc Roberts, Merrill Nelson, Jerry Anderson, Kay Mciff, Brad Last, John Westwood, mnoel, Lowry Snow, Don Ipson, Jon Cox, jwhartley,
Subject: Utah Energy 101 Update
Date: Tue Dec 17 05:35:05 MST 2013
Dear Colleagues:

As you know, the energy industry in Utah is critical to the state's economy and to the quality of life that our constituents enjoy. To that end, I'm forwarding a "Save the Date" notice for an energy forum that will take place on Tuesday, January 7th from 6:00-7:30 pm at the Alta Club. As you can see from the attached agenda, we will be briefed by representatives from different sectors of the energy economy. Please mark the date on your calendars and plan to attend. 

Thank you,
Mike Noel

Energy 101 2014 Save.pdf