From: Kaye Wilson
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: -empty-
Date: Mon Feb 24 01:52:30 MST 2014

Please pass HB 228 on state on state board of education elections.  We need the truth about the candidates instead of

what he media puts out there for us and get a choice instead of the members just being selected by the governor.