From: Jillian Wilhite
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: HB228 - Please support this bill
Date: Sun Feb 23 04:46:56 MST 2014

To the House Education Committee,


I write to express my desire that you support HB228.  Please give Utahns the chance to vote for the state school board positions – please give us the opportunity to have a voice in who makes the educational decisions for our children, and for the future workforce of our state. 


Thank you,


Jillian Wilhite

Layton, Utah