From: Marvin Match
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: HB228
Date: Thu Feb 20 20:38:36 MST 2014
Please support HB228. The citizens of Utah need a voice in choosing our School Board members. Thank you, Marvin Match