To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: I am a constituant because you are the committee
Date: Thu Feb 20 13:45:23 MST 2014
Please oppose House Bill 131.

I am so opposed to computer adaptive testing. 
I am in support of parental and student privacy.

Technology in the classroom can be a good thing, but it's not the main thing. 
 Please be wise and look at the long term affects of what your stewardship provides.

Kathy Leatherwood
Senate District 9
House District 32