From: Larry Ellertson
To: Brian Greene, Rebecca Lockhart, Curtis Bramble, Deidre Henderson, David Hinkins, Dana Layton, David Lifferth, Dean Sanpei, Francis Gibson, Howard Stephenson, Jacob Anderegg, John Valentine, Kay Christofferson, Keith Grover, Keven John Stratton, Margaret Dayton, Mike Kennedy, Mark Madsen, Michael Mckell, Merrill Nelson, Marc Roberts, Ralph Okerlund, Val Peterson,
Subject: HB388 (Rep Johnny Anderson)
Date: Fri Mar 07 21:33:53 MST 2014
I am writing to express my/our support for and encourage you to support HB388 in a form that includes Counties of the Second Class in addition to Salt Lake County.  This will allow the citizens of Utah County to decide whether of not we should expand our access to transit and the utilization of the investments made to date. Please contact me if you have any questions. Cell Phone 801-360-4305. Thank you.
Larry Ellertson
Utah County Commission
Office: 801-851-8133
Please note:  All county employees have new email addresses: username-usually first name with 1st initial of last