From: R P
To: Allen Christensen, Curtis Oda, Brian Shiozawa, Daniel Thatcher, Evan Vickers, Howard Stephenson, Brian King, Eric Hutchings, Craig Hall, curt, Jim Dabakis, Gene Davis, Deidre Henderson, David Hinkins, Brad Wilson, angelaaromero, Brad Last, Becky Edwards, Jim Bird, John G. Mathis, Jack Draxler, Joel Briscoe, Dixon Pitcher, Dana Layton, Gage Froerer, derekbrown, Johnny Anderson, Jacob Anderegg, Jim Dunnigan, Rebecca Lockhart, Earl Tanner, John Knotwell, Janice Fisher, Don Ipson, Curt Webb, Jerry Anderson, Edward Redd, Dean Sanpei, Jim Nielson, Carol Moss, Daniel McCay, David Lifferth, Greg Hughes, Francis Gibson, diana.udy, Brad Dee, Aaron Osmond,
Subject: -empty-
Date: Sat Mar 01 16:13:03 MST 2014
EMERGENCY! Vote NO "  on

  HJR-8 Joint Resolution Proposing a Balanced Budget Amendment to the United States Constitution 

Thank you

R. Pyatt
Phone: (435) 230-0922
     Any opinions expressed in this e-mail message are those of the individual. If you are not the intended recipient, please delete the message and notify the sender immediately.
P Please consider the environment before printing this email