From: Utah Technology Council
To: Dean Sanpei,
Subject: 2013 UTC Hall of Fame - Register Now
Date: Fri Sep 13 00:23:26 MDT 2013


To ensure you receive all correspondence from the Utah Technology Council,
please add to your Safe Senders list and Address Book.
Trouble viewing images? view online

Share this email on: Share on Facebook FacebookShare on LinkedIn LinkedInShare on Twitter Twitter
UTC - Utah Technology Council
Keynote Speaker
Shantanu Narayan
President & CEO, Adobe, Inc.
2013 Inductees
David R. Bradford
Executive Chairman, Hirevue
John M. Matsen, III
Founder, ARUP
Cark R. Kjeldsberg
Founder, ARUP

View Previous Inductees - Click Here

  • Black-Tie Invited
  • Free Parking
  • Cash Bar

Don't miss out on the largest Technology Event of the year!

Location: Grand America Hotel
Time: 6:00 p.m.

UTC's Hall of Fame honors individuals with Utah ties who have made significant contributions to the information technology, life science, and clean tech industries through new technology, innovation and leadership.
The proceeds from this annual fundraiser will help foster the development of Utah's high tech, clean tech and life science communities.

Table of 10*
$2,250 UTC Gold Investors and above
$2,750 UTC Member
$4,000 Non-UTC Member
$4,000 Premier
*Note: All tables purchased by Oct. 4 will be listed in the event program highlighting your support of the industry.

Individual Seats
$275 UTC Member
$400 Non-UTC Member
Be sure to check out our
sponsorship opportunities

Register Today
   or call 801.568.3500

Thank You 2013 Hall of Fame Sponsors




LanDesk Utah Business Zions Bank

  kpmg   KPMG  

Crocker Ventures Durham Jones & Pinegar General Atalantic Novell Pelion Venture Partners REES Capital
*Our special thanks to Senator Orrin G. Hatch for his role in securing our keynote speaker.

© 2013 Utah Technology Council (UTC) All Rights Reserved.

Utah Technology Council | 2755 East Cottonwood Parkway Suite 500 | Salt Lake City, UT 84121
(801) 568-3500 | | unsubscribe or update preferences
Powered by TreeHouse Interactive -