From: Jolene
To: Angela Romero, Becky Edwards, Brian Greene, Brad Wilson, Brian King, Craig Hall, Curtis Oda, Carol Moss, Dana Layton, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Doug Sagers, Dixon Pitcher, Dean Sanpei, Earl Tanner, Eric Hutchings, Edward Redd, Gage Froerer, Jacob Anderegg, Joel Briscoe, Jon Cox, Jeremy Peterson, Jerry Anderson, Jim Nielson, John Knotwell, Jon Stanard, Kay Mciff, Kay Christofferson, Keith Grover, Ken Ivory, Kraig Powell, Keven John Stratton, larrywiley, LaVar Christensen, Lee Perry, Lynn Hemingway, Mark A. Wheatley, Melvin Brown, Mike Kennedy, Michael Noel, Michael Mckell, Merrill Nelson, Marc Roberts, Patrice Arent, Paul Ray, Rebecca Houck, Richard Cunningham, Richard Greenwood, Rebecca Houck, Ronda Menlove, Robert Spendlove, Ryan Wilcox, Stewart Barlow, Steve Eliason, Steve Handy, Tim Cosgrove, Lowry Snow,
Subject: NO on SB228
Date: Thu Mar 06 20:21:57 MST 2014
Dear Representative, Please vote against SB228, Geographic Diversity Amendments. The parameters this bill is trying to set will create a burden on the county clerks and others that will be almost impossible to overcome. Please leave the process alone. It has barriers that work well already. Creating new barriers is not in the best interest of the citizens of Utah. Thank you, Jolene Fincher UT County Delegate