From: Laureen Simper
To: Ronda Rudd Menlove, David Lifferth, Jack Draxler, Edward Redd, Curt Webb, Jacob Anderegg, Ryan Wilcox, Gage Froerer, Jeremy Peterson, Dixon Pitcher, Brad Dee, Richard Greenwood, Paul Ray, Curtis Oda, Brad Wilson, Steve Handy, Stewart Barlow, Roger Barrus, Jim Nielson, Becky Edwards, Doug Sagers, Mike Kennedy, Lee Perry, LaVar Christensen, Craig Hall, Johnny Anderson, Eric Hutchings, Jim Dunnigan, Daniel McCay, Jim Bird, Earl Tanner, Steve Eliason, Ken Ivory, Keven John Stratton, Richard Cunningham, Greg Hughes, John Knotwell, Melvin Brown, Kraig Powell, John G. Mathis, Kay Christofferson, Brian Greene, Jon Cox, Val Peterson, Dana Layton, Keith Grover, Jon Stanard, Dean Sanpei, Rebecca Lockhart, Francis Gibson, Michael Mckell, Merrill Nelson, Jerry Anderson, Kay Mciff, Brad Last, John Westwood, Michael Noel, Lowry Snow, Don Ipson,
Subject: YES ON HB228
Date: Thu Mar 06 20:07:38 MST 2014
Our school board is nearly impervious to any public feedback now.  They need to be selected by the general electorate and held accountable regularly by that electorate.


Thank you,
Laureen Simper