From: Tamara Moultrie
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Please vote no to Pre-School Bill HB 96
Date: Tue Mar 04 16:04:32 MST 2014

Dear Representative, 

I ask that you not pass HB 96.  There is plenty of research that points out the harm of early academics in children. I think putting money towards something that hurts more than helps is wrong. 
Thank you,
Tamara Moultrie