From: J. Egan
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Vote NO on HB 131
Date: Sat Mar 01 18:55:38 MST 2014
Dear Education Committee Members,

I am writing because I am greatly concerned about a bill that has come to my attention, HB 131 or the Public Education Modernization Act. Please, please vote NO on this bill.

Thank you,

Jessica Egan