From: topbrent .
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Yes on HB228 State School Board Election Changes
Date: Mon Feb 24 21:16:38 MST 2014
Attention state representatives and committee members,

I favor this change in the process for electing the State School Board.  I am in favor of making it similar to how other representatives are elected in our state. 

Please vote YES, in favor of HB228.

Thank you,

Brent Williams
Ogden, UT