From: Jennifer Ford
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Please do NOT pass HB 131 out of committee
Date: Fri Feb 21 03:18:12 MST 2014
I oppose HB 131. This is not in the best interest of our students nor our state.  It is far too expensive!
There should be a small pilot program first to determine if it is really worth the cost....will we get the results we want?
It should not be statewide without the proof to validate it's worth.  And school districts should be able to opt out.
Please do NOT pass it out of committee.

Thank you,
Jennifer Ford
3429 W 5660 S, Taylorsville, UT 84129