From: Tami Dietz
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Please do not pass HB 131 out of committee
Date: Thu Feb 20 14:54:12 MST 2014
Dear committee members, Please do not pass HB 131 out of committee. Technology is wonderful and should be used within out children's education, but I believe this bill goes too far. There is an astronomical price tag to this bill and we know that it will not stop there. I politely ask again that you do bot pass HB 131. Thank you, Tami Dietz