From: Carrie Widdison
To: Francis Gibson, Lowry Snow, Patrice Arent, Richard Cunningham, Steve Eliason, Greg Hughes, Brad Last, David Lifferth, Daniel McCay, Carol Moss, Jim Nielson, Val Peterson, Marie Poulson, Kraig Powell, Dean Sanpei, Keven John Stratton,
Subject: Oppose HB 96
Date: Thu Feb 06 06:37:27 MST 2014
My name is Carrie Widdison. I am writing to you in order to urge you to  Oppose HB 96. PLEASE  Oppose HB 96.
Thank you.