MINUTES OF THE HOUSE POLITICAL SUBDIVISIONS STANDING COMMITTEE

Room 223 - State Capitol Building January 23 , 2002

Rep. David L. Hogue, Chair Rep. David N. Cox, Vice Chair Rep. Ralph Becker Rep. Fred J. Fife III Rep. Darin G. Peterson Rep. LaWanna "Lou" Shurtliff	
Rep. Joseph G. Murray Rep. David Ure Rep. Max W. Young	
Rep. Sheryl L. Allen Rep. Stephen D. Clark	
Joseph Wade, Research Analyst Karen Holt, Committee Secretary	
(List filed with committee minutes.)	
der by Chair Hogue at 8:15 a.m.	
Members and staff were introduced.	
Motion: Rep. Cox moved to adjourn. The motion passed unanimously with Rep. Allen, Rep. Clark Rep. Murray, Rep. Ure and Rep. Young absent for the vote.	
The meeting adjourned at 8:18 a.m.	

David L. Hogue, Chair