

House of Representatives State of Utah

W030 STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • P.O. BOX 145030 SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Public Utilities and Technology Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Sheryl L. Allen, Chair

Rep. Fred R. Hunsaker, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Tuesday, January 17, 2006

TIME: 2:00 PM

PLACE: Room W025, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order

- State & Municipal Taxes Energy
 - Speakers to be announced
- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

2. **HB0082** Education Information Technology Systems (*K. Holdaway*)

(dsl/ccs)

3. **HB0049** Department of Technology Services Personnel Transfer - Supplemental Appropriation

(D. Clark)

(crp/rcn)

4. **HB0050** Utah Technology Industry Council Revisions (D. Litvack)

(crp/rcn)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Sheryl L. Allen, Chair Rep. Fred R. Hunsaker, Vice Chair

Rep. Ralph Becker Rep. Janice M. Fisher Rep. David Ure

Rep. Bradley M. Daw Rep. Lorie D. Fowlke Rep. Richard W. Wheeler Rep. Ben C. Ferry Rep. Michael E. Noel Rep. Larry B. Wiley

Rep. Aaron Tilton

Committee Analyst: Richard C. North, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Linda Black

HPUT0117.ag.wpd

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for this meeting should call Cassandra Bauman at 801-538-1032, giving her at least 24 hours notice or the best notice practicable.