

W030 STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • P.O. BOX 145030 SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO:	Members of the House Judiciary Standing Committee	
FROM:	Rep. Douglas C. Aagard, Chair Rep. Lorie D. Fowlke, Vice Chair	
RE:	Committee Meeting	
	DATE: TIME: PLACE:	Tuesday, February 20, 2007 8:30 AM Room W010, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

 HB0281 Crime Victim Reparations Amendments (S. Wyatt) (ecm/jdh)
SB0154 Statement Under Penalty of Perjury (S. McCoy) (ecm/jdh)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Douglas C. Aagard, Chair Rep. Lorie D. Fowlke, Vice Chair

Rep. Sheryl L. Allen
Rep. Jim Bird
Rep. Jackie Biskupski
Rep. Kevin S. Garn

Rep. Keith Grover Rep. Eric K. Hutchings Rep. Christine A. Johnson Rep. Rosalind J. McGee Rep. Kay L. McIff Rep. Mark A. Wheatley Rep. Scott L Wyatt

Committee Analyst: Jerry D. Howe, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Sylvia Newton

HJUD0220.ag.wpd