

W030 STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • P.O. BOX 145030 SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

## **REVISED AGENDA**

TO: Members of the House Political Subdivisions Standing Committee

- FROM: Rep. Fred R. Hunsaker, Chair Rep. Scott L Wyatt, Vice Chair
- RE: Committee Meeting

DATE:	Tuesday, January 30, 2007
TIME:	8:30 AM
PLACE:	Room W125, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes of the January 26, 2007 meeting

- The following bill is scheduled for consideration:

- 1. **HB0222S01** Open and Public Meetings Electronic Notice (J. Dougall) (enw/bnc)
- 2. **HB0117** Transfer of Density from School District Property (*G. Froerer*) (rhr/jtw)
- 3. **HB0298** County Trust Fund Amendments (*J. Mathis*) (rhr/jtw)

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Rep. Fred R Hunsaker, Chair Rep. Scott L Wyatt, Vice Chair

Rep. Sheryl L. Allen	Rep. James A. Dunnigan	Rep. Jennifer M. Seelig
Rep. Ralph Becker	Rep. Gage Froerer	Rep. LaWanna Lou Shurtliff
Rep. D. Gregg Buxton	Rep. Kerry W. Gibson	Rep. Stephen H. Urquhart

Committee Analyst: Joseph Wade, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Doris Donat

hpol0130.ag.wpd