

House of Representatives State of Utah

W030 STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • P.O. BOX 145030 SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Political Subdivisions Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Fred R. Hunsaker, Chair

Rep. Scott L Wyatt, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Tuesday, February 20, 2007

TIME: 4:00 PM

PLACE: Room W125, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes of the February 19, 2007 meeting
- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:
- 1. **HB0466** Incorporation of a Town Amendments (*M. Brown*)

(rhr/lge)

2. **HB0457** Municipal Amendments (*C. Herrod*)

(rhr/jtw)

3. **SB0087S01** Homeowners Association Requirements (*J. Hickman*)

(crp/rcn)

4. **SB0170S01** Distribution of Local Sales and Use Tax Revenues (G. Davis)

(rlr/brh)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Fred R Hunsaker, Chair Rep. Scott L Wyatt, Vice Chair

Rep. Sheryl L. Allen Rep. James A. Dunnigan Rep. Jennifer M. Seelig Rep. Ralph Becker Rep. Gage Froerer Rep. LaWanna Lou Shurtliff Rep. D. Gregg Buxton Rep. Kerry W. Gibson Rep. Stephen H. Urquhart

Committee Analyst: Joseph Wade, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Doris Donat

HPOL0220.ag.wpd