

House of Representatives State of Utah

W030 STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • P.O. BOX 145030 SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Todd E. Kiser, Chair

Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Wednesday, February 7, 2007

TIME: 8:00 AM

PLACE: Room W135, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **SB0017S01** Traffic Code Amendments (S. Jenkins)

(sch/mbs)

2. **HB0213** Driver License - Application of Minor (*D. Litvack*)

(sch/mbs)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Todd E. Kiser, Chair Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Vice Chair

Rep. Stephen D. Clark Rep. Lynn N. Hemingway Rep. Karen W. Morgan

Rep. Tim M. Cosgrove Rep. Christopher N. Herrod Rep. Paul A. Neuenschwander

Rep. Ben C. Ferry Rep. Kory M. Holdaway Rep. Gordon E. Snow Rep. Julie Fisher Rep. Brad King Rep. Mark W. Walker

Rep. Ronda Rudd Menlove

Committee Analyst: Mark B. Steinagel, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Linda Error

HTRA0207.ag.wpd