

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 350 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145030 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Judiciary Standing Committee

- FROM: Rep. Douglas C. Aagard, Chair Rep. Lorie D. Fowlke, Vice Chair
- RE: Committee Meeting

DATE:Wednesday, February 20, 2008TIME:4:10 PMPLACE:Room W010, West Office Building, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

- SB0105 Judicial Performance Evaluation Commission (D. C. Buttars) (crp/rcn)
 SB0069 Uniform Limited Cooperative Association Act (L. Hillyard)
- 3. SB0050 (crp/rcn) Medical Benefits Recovery Amendments (A. Christensen)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Douglas C. Aagard, Chair Rep. Lorie D. Fowlke, Vice Chair

Rep. Sheryl L. Allen	Rep. Keith Grover	Rep. Kay L. McIff
Rep. Jim Bird	Rep. Eric K. Hutchings	Rep. R. Curt Webb
Rep. Jackie Biskupski	Rep. Christine A. Johnson	Rep. Mark A. Wheatley
Rep. Kevin S. Garn	Rep. Rosalind J. McGee	

Committee Analyst: Jerry D. Howe, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Sylvia Newton

HJUD0220.ag.wpd