

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 350 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145030 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

- FROM: Rep. Todd E. Kiser, Chair Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Vice Chair
- RE: Committee Meeting

DATE:Wednesday, February 13, 2008TIME:2:00 PMPLACE:Room C450, State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **HB0347** Motor Vehicle Business Regulation Amendments (S. Andersen) (sch/lge)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Todd E. Kiser, Chair Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Vice Chair

Rep. Stephen D. Clark Rep. Tim M. Cosgrove Rep. Ben C. Ferry Rep. Julie Fisher Rep. Lynn N. Hemingway Rep. Christopher N. Herrod Rep. Kory M. Holdaway Rep. Brad King Rep. Ronda Rudd Menlove Rep. Karen W. Morgan Rep. Paul A. Neuenschwander Rep. Gordon E. Snow Rep. Mark W. Walker

Committee Analyst: Leif Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Linda Error

HTRA0213.ag.wpd