

## House of Representatives State of Utah

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 350 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145030 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

## **AGENDA**

TO: Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Todd E. Kiser, Chair

Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, February 22, 2008

**TIME:** 4:10 PM

PLACE: Room C450, State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes
- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:
- 1. **HB0242** Local Option Transportation Corridor Preservation Fee Amendments (W. Harper) (sch/lge)

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Rep. Todd E. Kiser, Chair Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Vice Chair

Rep. Stephen D. Clark Rep. Lynn N. Hemingway Rep. Karen W. Morgan

Rep. Tim M. Cosgrove Rep. Christopher N. Herrod Rep. Paul A. Neuenschwander Rep. Ben C. Ferry Rep. Kory M. Holdaway Rep. Gordon E. Snow

Rep. Julie Fisher

Rep. Brad King

Rep. Mark W. Walker

Rep. Ronda Rudd Menlove

Committee Analyst: Leif Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Linda Error

HTRA0222.ag.wpd