

UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 320 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

REVISED AGENDA

TO: Members of the Senate Education Standing Committee

FROM: Sen. Margaret Dayton, Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE:Wednesday, February 13, 2008TIME:2:13 PMPLACE:Room C415, State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

- 1. **SB0219** Use of Severance Tax Revenues When a School District Division Occurs (*M. Waddoups*) (dsl/ccs)
- 2. **HB0321** Higher Education Savings Incentive Program Amendments (*K. Garn*) (dsl/ccs)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Margaret Dayton, Chair

Sen. Gregory S. Bell	Sen. Lyle W. Hillyard	Sen. Ross I. Romero
Sen. Curtis S. Bramble	Sen. Patricia W. Jones	Sen. Howard A. Stephenson
	Sen. Darin G. Peterson	

Committee Analyst: Phillip Dean, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Joan Tiffany

sedu0213.ag.wpd