

## UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 320 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

## **AGENDA**

TO: Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing

Committee

FROM: Sen. Dennis E. Stowell, Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Tuesday, January 26, 2010

**TIME:** 2:00 PM

PLACE: 415 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **SB0024** Land Exchange Distribution Account Amendments (*D. Stowell*)

(aos/ccs)

2. **SB0036** Wolf Management (A. Christensen)

(crp/rcn)

3. **SB0097** Farmland Assessment Act Amendments (*D. Hinkins*)

(rhr/amn)

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sen. Dennis E. Stowell, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen Sen. Margaret Dayton Sen. Ralph Okerlund

Sen. Gene Davis Sen. Karen W. Morgan

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Ernest Hayes SNAE0126.ag.wpd