

UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 320 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

AGENDA

TO: Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing

Committee

FROM: Sen. Dennis E. Stowell, Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, February 19, 2010

TIME: 8:00 AM

PLACE: 415 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **SB0145** Medical Malpractice Amendments (*J. S. Adams*)

(cjd/mda)

2. <u>HJR012</u> Climate Change Joint Resolution (K. Gibson)

(jlw/alh)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Dennis E. Stowell, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen Sen. Margaret Dayton Sen. Ralph Okerlund

Sen. Gene Davis Sen. Karen W. Morgan

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Ernest Hayes SNAE0219.ag.wpd