

UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 320 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

AGENDA

TO: Members of the Senate Revenue and Taxation Standing Committee

FROM: Sen. J. Stuart Adams, Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, February 19, 2010

TIME: 2:00 PM

PLACE: 250 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes
- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **SB0244** Annexation Amendments (C. Bramble)

(va/jtw)

2. **SB0172** Local District Taxing Authority Amendments (*C. Bramble*)

(va/jtw

3. **SB0196** Community Development and Renewal Amendments (G. Davis)

(va/jtw)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. J. Stuart Adams, Chair

Sen. Curtis S. Bramble Sen. Wayne L. Niederhauser Sen. Dennis E. Stowell Sen. Brent H. Goodfellow Sen. Ross I. Romero Sen. John L. Valentine

Sen. Howard A. Stephenson

Committee Analyst: Phillip V. Dean, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Allred SREV0219.ag.wpd